跳到主要內容區塊

  • 字級大小

 

 

 

Master Program of 107 Academic Year Entrance Exam Timetable

 

 Event

Date

Notes

Application brochure (form)

Available 03/02/2018 (Fri.) 03/30/2018 (Mon.)

 

On-site application

03/23/2018 (Fri.) ~ 03/30/2018 (Fri)

On-site registration available:

Mon. ~ Fri. 800  2200

(After 1700, please submit your MA application at the Division of Continuing Education-Academic Affairs Section

Correspondence application

03/23/2018 (Fri.) ~ 03/30/2018 (Fri)

Correspondence application deadline is 03/30 according to the postmarked date

Examination permits delivery

04/13/2018 (Fri.)

 

Oral interview

Estimated oral interview date

04/22/2018 (Sun.)

The exact date for the oral interview will be notified on the exam notice

Score report posted

05/02/2018 (Wed.)

 

Exam result enquiry

05/03/2018 (Thu.) ~ 05/04/2018 (Fri.) until 17: 00

Enquiry via fax only

Fax # 07-3425360

Notification of admission

05/18/2018 (Fri.)

 

Registration

On-site & via correspondence from 5/28/2018 ~ 5/29/2018 (Mon. & Tue.)

Enrollment registration via correspondence deadline is according to the postmarked date

Registration for waitlist candidate(s)

06/01/2018 (Fri.)

 

    Should there be any revision, please follow the latest announcement on

      Wenzao website at http://d003.wzu.edu.tw